DVD Info

  • Search by DVD title

    Match: Exact    Loose
    DVD Title: '80s Hard Rock
    DVDid: 075b91a2|351556ee
    Year: 2003
    Genre: Music [nf]
    MPAA Rating:
    Lead Performer(s):
    Synopsis: Essential Music Videos: 80's Hard Rock is a budget-priced release from Rhino Flashback. Features music videos for "Smooth Up in Ya" by Bulletboys, "Rainbow in the Dark" by Dio, "It's Not Love" by Dokken, "House of Pain" by Faster Pussycat, "Wicked Sensation" by The Lynch Mob, and "To Be With You" by Mr. Big. At only 25 minutes long with no additional material, this title can only be recommended for background viewing at an '80s party. However meager its offerings, this collection is nevertheless an excellent dose of nostalgia. Surely some will be slow dancing to the beautiful power ballad "House of Pain." ~ Andrea LeVasseur, Rovi
    Submitted By: Anonymous
    Last Modified: Sun Apr 13, 2014 2:33 pm
    Download '80s Hard Rock.dvdid.xml File
    IMDb ID:

Who is online

In total there are 6 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 310 on Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:51 pm

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators


Total posts 30 • Total topics 20 • Total members 199344 • Our newest member Norydsceftlvu